Blogging – The Remix!

Wow. I haven’t updated this blog in really long time. To those wondering why there was a sudden shortage of my aweosmeness (cricket sounds go here), I share these 3 reasons.

Reason Number 1: I got a new Job
Apparently it’s hard to find time to blog while adjusting to a new work environment. I’ll leave it at that 😉

Reason Number 2: I’ve been busy with different Social Networking Sites
By busy, I mean lurking on facebook, google+ and twitter. I don’t actually generate content or interact with people all that much. But if I find something funny, you can be rest assured I’m gonna repost the shit out of it (or steal it and pretend I thought of it first).

Reason Number 3: I was playing a lot of awesome games
When I accepted my new job, I got a significant increase in my salary. That got my mind thinking:

So buy those games I did (I also got my wife to buy a few for me). In the past year I played Infamous 2, Uncharted 3, Batman Arkham City, Assassin’s Creed: Revelations, Xenoblade (on the Wii) and Skyrim (Holy fuck this game is amazing). I also played other games that I can’t recall right now. What I’m trying to say is a shit-ton of my time was spent playing video games. It’s a miracle how my wife puts up with me. It’s one of the reasons I love her :-).

Aaaaannnnnddd now I’m blogging again. Why? I don’t know. I guess I’ve read all the new reddit and 9gag posts for the day. Also, my boss left early.

I guess I’m going to make a new years resolution to blog regularly again. So that brings my new years resolutions to two:

  1.  Lose Weight – I’m trying to go on a diet and failing miserably
  2. Blog regularly.

One out of two ain’t half bad right?

So I begin anew. I pity my facebook and google friends. They’re going to be getting a regular dose of shameless plugs from me again.

‘Til next time!

1 Comment

Filed under Ramblings

One response to “Blogging – The Remix!

Leave a Reply

